AUM BOOKSTORE

Mon-Thu

7:30AM - 7:30PM

Friday

7:30am - 5:00pm

 

Closed on Saturdays & Sundays

 

 

CLOSED DATES FOR 2022

Holiday Weekday(s) Observed Date(s) Observed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (2022) Monday Jan. 17, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Day Monday June 20, 2022 (The actual holiday is June 19, 2022.)
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday Sept. 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Wednesday-Friday Nov. 23-25, 2022
Christmas* Monday Dec. 26, 2022 (The actual holiday is Dec. 25, 2022)
New Year's Day Monday Jan. 2, 2023 (The actual holiday is Jan. 1, 2023)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (2023) Monday Jan. 16, 2023
  • In addition to the above dates for Christmas Day and New Year's Day, we will close on Friday, Dec. 16, 2022 @ 5:00pm, and re-open on Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023. 

    • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022: All offices will remain open and operating until 4:45 p.m.

    • Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023: All offices will re-open and resume operations at 7:45 a.m.